My Pain In Cage !!!

You listen to my feelings repressed and sealed,
Feelings of rage that were never healed,
Coldness in such harsh whether,
No shoulder to cry, no one to bother,
What is it to be alone,
You empathize to my shaky tone,
You nod your head, my words continue,
Rich in pain from the memories so blue.
Feelings unfold in their utter despair,
Locked up, hidden, they were never shared.
You make me drink their bitter flavor,
Accept my pain and its heavy savor.
I stop to see if u feel I am insane,
But you open up that dark overflow of pain.
The pain that has grown stronger with age,
You, the Counselor, heal my pain in cage!

Leave a Reply

