22544_1312460136876_7996404_n

The day passes, but how do I pass this lonely night?

My eyes keep searching You in this soft twilight,

Your silent gaze makes me tremble,

Your cozy smile makes my heart fumble,

If this was not enough, the dark temptation in your husky voice makes my spirit crumple,

I wish to confide in your strong arms,

You mesmerize me into mysticism trough your masculine charms,

The memories of those magical moments make me seep into the unknown,

And suddenly my soul suffers the pain of being alone,

This solitude, this separation I just cannot bear,

So I listen to my heart that craves to dare,

Dares to tell you my feelings true,

________________________________ I am deeply & divinely in love with you!

Leave a Reply

