Half – A – Heart to Share!

sad angel

Half – A – Heart to Share!

A vast ocean of difference has taken its curve,
An ocean which can be spanned only by bridge of Love,
From your side, I find the Love nowhere,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

`

You – I don’t blame!
This is ‘you’ – the same you will ever remain,
My heart aches; it’s tired of hiding its despair,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

`

I have sunk in deep waters before saying ‘Lets end! ’
The wounds are sharp; Even your caress cannot amend!
It’s hard on heart; but I realize you just don’t care,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

`

My feelings have stopped sensing for you,
It’s over now; Pink has turned to Blue,
Your initials from my name I have to tear,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

`

You are a wonderful person; I accept without much ado,
The blissful joy you gave me I just cannot overthrow,
Fault not yours or mine; we just don’t go together as a pair,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

`

I cannot say I don’t love you anymore,
Your indifference forces my soul to roar,
In different directions moves our ‘air’,
I rather be alone, then be given Half – a – Heart to share!!

Leave a Reply

