I Wonder about the Wonderful World!

Woman-LookingOutToSeaOnRock

I wonder about the wonderful world,
Is it still there or has it dulled?

~

I wonder what am I supposed to feel?
Am I to be happy and move on, or be angry, just a lill?

~

Yet, when I look deep down,
There is just another frown.

~

A frown telling me , ‘Not Again!’
A frown asking me, ‘Have I not had enough of such pain?’

~

And I wonder if my guilt is now set free?
Will it? Can it ever be?

~

I wonder what made you do, what you did,
Did we both deserve such an extreme deed?

~

I wonder about the wonderful world,
Is it still there or has it dulled?

Leave a Reply

