MY SOULMATE!

For there is always a young heart that sparkles to look at things not as they are or should be, but instead, how it wants them to be… For there is always a young heart who dreams of its Soul Mate with whom life becomes misty ~ starry twinkling night ~ just like that dream!

~

One day I would surely meet you,
Your smile would do to me, what nobody could do!
Butterflies in stomach, the lump in my throat,
We shall cross this distance, my Soulmate, in the fancy love boat!

~

Your eyes that’ll embrace me, your touch that would care,
The lame jokes and little moments of joy that we would share!
When things go wrong, we would do the best to repair,
I dream of you, my Soulmate, who would never leave this pair!

~

Romance in your heart, your cheesy naughty ways,
The moonlit beach nights, the rains with maggi days!
In whom can confide my hazy dreams, such a Soulmate I crave,
Mate with me, my Soulmate, till my soul stays!

 ~

And There You Are!

For there is always a young heart that sparkles to look at things, not as they are or should be, but instead, how it wants them to be…  For there is always a young heart who dreams of its Soul Mate with whom life becomes misty ~ starry twinkling night ~ just like that dream!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

