Archive | July 29, 2014

With You, I Am Meant To Be!

~

The 2nd most populated country, Mumbai – the most populated City!
Lakhs of people, you and I meet..serendipity?

~

All the people in the world, out of all the places,
We both meet, right time, right place, don’t you see the basis?

~

Was it faith, or was it luck?
Whatever it was, I am just awestruck!

~

And again I smile, because my life makes perfect sense,
So I wash away my heavy thoughts in your presence!

~

For all the forces that brought me to you, my heart is full of rebate.
I know with you I am meant to be, my soulmate!

 

 

Vipassana

.

Locked in silence

I wonder

.

All touch, words and share

I surrender

.

Silent senses make way for

The hidden and the sealed

.

Under Vipassana, I prepare to heal

The unhealed

.

A long distance to span

For the wholeness

.

A long distance to span

For the Oneness!

Vipassana, which means to see things as they really are, is one of India’s most ancient techniques of meditation. It was taught in India more than 2500 years ago as a universal remedy for universal ills, i.e., an Art of Living.

For more details on the healing method, you can log on to – http://www.dhamma.org/