Till The End !

Broken heart misses a few pieces,

The past haunts, its existence never ceases.

A silent knock settles upon the aching heart,

Will you help me make a fresh start?

 

If I bare my wounds to you,

Will you heal them, rejuvenate too?

Will my depth learn to laugh again?

Will you bear me crack lame jokes and go insane?

 

Will you leave and walk away?

Or will you stay to find a way?

And if I open my heart to you once again,

Will you be there for me till the end?

One thought on “Till The End !

Leave a Reply

